Politics

David Cameron: “I’ll be whatever colour you want me to be”

When announcing that the first black or Asian prime minister will be Conservative, David Cameron also announced that he will be whatever colour, race or ethnicity it takes to win this general election.

Cameron announced plans to increase the number of ethnic minority MPs in the Tory party and said he looks forward to the day that a black or Asian Conservative will become prime minister.

During the speech, he also claimed that he will do “literally anything to get your vote. That includes ‘blacking up’ if that’s what it takes”.

“I am more than happy to wear a Kippah and place a Bindi on my forehead, all whilst dressed in Lederhosen and singing the Saudi national anthem. Anything it takes. Anything”.

“I’ll have myself some jellied eels and pie, mash and liquor to appease my fellow West Ham fans… oh bollocks. It’s Villa isn’t it? Vindaloos all round then!”

westham

Leave a comment